Skip to main content

June 14th, 2022

2022 Concerts And Shows AT The Masonic

Art & Culture

When you stay at Stanford Court, great music is just a five-minute walk up the hill. We’re talking, of course, about The Masonic, an icon mid-century modernist memorial temple at 1111 California Street - just 2 blocks from the hotel. Here is a list of upcoming shows at one of the top San Francisco music venues.

Here are some of the 2022 headliners:

Chris Rock - July 6, 2022
Alicia Keys - September 2-3, 2022
RuPaul's Drag Race - September 8, 2022
Pavement - September 12-14, 2022
Demi Lovato - September 27, 2022
The B-52s - October 28-30, 2022
Amy Schumer - November 18, 2022

2022 Calendar

Monday, June 20, 2022
Bright Eyes

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
My Dad Wrote A Porno

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Chris Rock

Thursday, July 7, 2022
Enanitos Verdes

Sunday, July 17, 2022
BLXST

Friday, July 22, 2022
Burning Spear

Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Sum 41 & Simple Plan

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
BANKS

Thursday, August 11, 2022
Psychedelic Furs

Friday, August 19, 2022
Celeste Barber

Friday, August 26, 2022
Soft Cell

Friday + Saturday, September 2-3, 2022
Alicia Keys

Sunday, September 4, 2022
Dashboard Confessional + Andrew McMahon

Thursday, September 8, 2022
RuPaul's Drag Race

Monday - Wednesday, September 12-14, 2022
Pavement

Friday, September 16, 2022
The Gaslight Anthem

Saturday, September 24, 2022
Buddy Guy

Monday, September 26, 2022
Sabrina Claudio

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Demi Lovato

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Porcupine Tree

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Marcus King

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Tom Jones

Friday - Sunday, October 28-30, 2022
The B-52's

Thursday - Friday, November 3-4, 2022
Maneskin

Sunday, November 6, 2022
Mother Mother

Friday + Saturday, November 18-19, 2022
Amy Schumer

Thursday, December 1, 2022
Peach Pit

 

Search

Recent Posts

Back to Top

CONNECT WITH US

Subscribe

Sign up And Receive exclusive news

Email Address

Stay More, Save More

20% OffFor One Night

25% OffFor Two Nights

30% OffThree+ Nights

Free cancellations on all bookings